Officers

You are here:
  • 1st Principal
  • 2nd Principal
  • 3rd Principal
  • IPZ
  • Treasurer
  • Scribe Ezra
  • Scribe Nehemiah
  • Pr. Sojourner
  • Sr. Sojourner
  • Jr. Sojourner
  • M. of 4th Veil
  • M. of 3rd Veil
  • M. of 2nd Veil
  • M. of 1st Veil
  • Outer Guard
  • Dir. Ceremonies
  • Historian
  • Webmaster
  • Ex. Comp. Adam Thompson
  • Ex. Comp. Melville Dell
  • Ex. Comp. Neil Hagerman
  • Ex. Comp. Robert Uhrig
  • Ex. Comp. John Lambie
  • V. Ex. Comp. Michael Jackson
  • Comp. Gordon Lewis
  • Comp. Brian Hay
  • Comp. Douglas Robar
  • Comp. Angus Gillis
  • Comp. Frank Sigouin
  • Comp. S Dieter
  • Comp. D. Durr
  • Comp. Chris Wanna Jr.
  • Comp. Stan Alward
  • V. Ex. Comp. Gary Gossling
  • Comp. Michael A. Boese
  • R. Ex.Comp. Chris Wanna Sr.
  • 613-277-7066
  • 613-833-1414
  • 613-231-5643
  • 613-228-7348
  • 613-824-0399
  • 613-226-5756
  • 613-987-2845
  • 613-831-7855
  • 613-400-5850
  • 613-248-8081
  • 613 851-8046
  • 613 741-6256
  • 613 230-0961
  • 613-316-0888
  • 613-726-8802
  • 613-745-4984
  • 613-857-6493
  • 613-266-0099
  • adamt16@gmail.com
  • seiko@bell.net
  • hagerman.nc@sympatico.ca
  • ruhrig@rogers.com
  • lambiej@rogers.com
  • j.mjackson@rogers.com
  • gordon.lewis@enbridge.com
  • bhay@rocketmail.com
  • doug.robar@start.ca
  • chriswanna@myprint.ca
  • alwards@bell.net
  • ggossling@rogers.com
  • mike_boese@hotmail.com
  • cwanna@gmail.com